Term Dates


SEPTEMBER 2017- AUGUST 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Re-open on

Monday 4th September 2017

Mid Term Closure after school on

Wednesday 25th October 2017

School re-opens on

Monday 6th November 2017

Closure after school on

Friday 22nd December 2017

Number of openings

73

 

INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Thursday 26th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Re-open on

Monday 8th January 2018

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 9th February 2018

School re-opens on

Monday 19th February 2018

Closure after school on

Thursday 29th March 2018

Number of openings

54

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Re-open on

Tuesday 10th April 2018

May Day Closure

Monday 7th May 2018

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 25th May 2018

School re-opens on

Monday 11th June 2018

Closure after school on

Friday 20st July 2018

Number of openings

63

 

INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Monday 9th April 2018, Friday 8th June 2018, 30st August 2018, 31st August 2018

190 Openings     5 INSET Days 

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2018- AUGUST 2019 

Autumn Term 2018

Re-open on

Monday 3rd September 2018

Mid Term Closure after school on

Wednesday 17th October 2018

School re-opens on

Monday 29th October 2018

Closure after school on

Friday 21st December 2018

Number of openings

73

 INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Thursday 18th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Re-open on

Monday 7th January 2019

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 15th February 2019

School re-opens on

Monday 25th February 2019

Closure after school on

Thursday 11th April 2019

Number of openings

64

 INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Re-open on

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Closure

Monday 6th May 2019

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 24th May 2019

School re-opens on

Monday 10th June 2019

Closure after school on

Friday 19th July 2019

Number of openings

53

 

INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Friday 7th June 2019, 30th August 2019, 31st August 2019

190 Openings     5 INSET Days