SEPTEMBER 2019- AUGUST 2020 

Autumn Term 2019

Re-open on

Monday 2nd September 2019

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 18th October 2019

School re-opens on

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Closure after school on

Friday 20th December 2019

Number of openings

73

 INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

 Tuesday 29th October 2019

Spring Term 2020

Re-open on

Monday 6th January 2020

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 14th February 2020

School re-opens on

Monday 24th February 2020

Closure after school on

Thursday 9th April 2020

Number of openings

64

 INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Summer Term 2020

Re-open on

Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day Closure

Friday 8th May 2020

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 22nd May 2020

School re-opens on

Monday 8th June 2020

Closure after school on

Friday 17th July 2020

Number of openings

53

 

INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 5th June 2020, 20th July 2020, 31st August 2020

190 Openings     5 INSET Days

© Copyright 2015–2019 St Peter's Catholic Primary School Lytham