SEPTEMBER 2021- AUGUST 2022 

Autumn Term 2021

Re-open on

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Mid Term Closure after school on

Wednesday 20th October 2021

School re-opens on

Monday 1st November 2021

Closure after school on

Friday 17th December 2021

Number of openings

71

 INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

 Thursday 21st October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Re-open on

Wednesday  5th January 2022 (note change)

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 11th February 2022

School re-opens on

Monday 21st February 2022

Closure after school on

Friday 8th April 2022

Number of openings

64

 INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Summer Term 2022

Re-open on

Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Day Closure

Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 27th May 2022

School re-opens on

Monday 13th June 2022

Closure after school on

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Number of openings

55

 

INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022, Tuesday 30th August 2022, Wednesday 31st August 2022

189 Openings     5 INSET Days

 

SEPTEMBER 2022- AUGUST 2023 

Autumn Term 2022

Re-open on

Thursday 1st September 2022

Mid Term Closure after school on

Wednesday 19th October 2022

School re-opens on

Monday 31st October 2022

Closure after school on

Friday 16th December 2022

Number of openings

70

 INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

 Thursday 20st October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Re-open on

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 10th February 2023

School re-opens on

Monday 20th February 2023

Closure after school on

Thursday 6th April 2023

Number of openings

62

 INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Summer Term 2023

Re-open on

Tuesday 18th April 2023

May Day Closure

Monday 1st May 2023

Mid Term Closure after school on

Friday 26th May 2023

School re-opens on

Monday 12th June 2023

Closure after school on

Friday 21st July 2023

Number of openings

58

 

INSET DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 9th June 2023, Thursday 31st August 2023, Friday 1st September 2023

190 Openings     5 INSET Days